Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Cultural Geography Test

I just got done taking the Cultural Geography test and I was very frustrated during the test. I made flashcards at home last night for all of the religions and it felt like it all just slipped out. I had my family help me study the alliances and I think I did really bad on that part. I'm really glad at the moment that I have an A in this class because I'm not sure how I did on that. I felt so prepared when I walked in here today and then when I looked at the test I just zoned out. It was all multiple choice which should have made it even easier for me. As you can probably tell I'm just upset at myself because of how hard I studied and then as soon as I get the test I just lost all of it. I knew even the exact number adherents of each religion and we didn't even have that on the test. Even if I didn't get a good grade on this test, I felt like I've learned a lot about many different religions. I plan to use the flashcards I made last night to study for the mid-term exam next week. Wow, I can't believe the mid-terms are next week, very scary. Mr Schick said as long as we study the material well we will do fine. I think I'm going to make a study group with my friends so we can help each other study for next week. We are going to review tomorrow and Friday for the Human Geo mid-term because we don't have class Monday (my birthday!). I'm starting to get really nervous as I'm waiting for the test to be graded and I hope I didn't do horrible. Keeping my fingers crossed.

No comments:

Post a Comment